Skip to content

It is true I covet… or is it… These are so cool!

February 20, 2009

I think I want one…

chair-01
Chair 1

chair-02
Chair 2

chair-03
Chair 3

coffee-table-bookshelf
Coffee Table Bookshelf

12 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2009 10:47 am

    I think I want one too!
    :O

  2. October 27, 2010 9:29 pm

    the coffee tables that we have at home are topped with a thick stained glass which adds more elegance to its looks*,’

  3. July 12, 2013 3:43 pm

    Love the idea of sitting within my books!

  4. August 11, 2013 11:32 pm

    Wow! After all I got a weblog from where I know how
    to actually take helpful information concerning my study
    and knowledge.

Trackbacks

  1. 12 Unusual Modern Coffee Tables |
  2. 12 Unusual Modern Coffee Tables | Hoofunny | Super Extremely Funny Blogs
  3. Ten Trend » home trend – 16 Most Creative and Unique Bookshelves
  4. Coffee Tables / Tables I’d Love To Have « TheBoredTech.com
  5. 15 میز چند کاره و جالب | Pixran
  6. One of a Kind Bookshelves | Homesthetics
  7. Experimental Furniture At Its Best-8 Brilliant Bookshelf Designs | Homesthetics - Inspiring ideas for your home.
  8. 15 Multifunctional Tables which CAN Transform – DesignSwan.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

