Skip to content

Introverts in the Church by Sean Lucas

December 7, 2009

“As a confirmed INTJ (that’s Myers-Briggs personality speak for introvert, intuitive, thinking, judgment), I’ve struggled at time with my personality. For example, my wife loves to entertain large groups of people at our home; I prefer to have one other couple over for the evening. I find that I don’t do well in large group events; I much prefer having lunch with someone where we can have a conversation. I find myself drained after a full day with people (like Sunday) and need a day following such a busy time to recharge. One week of vacation doesn’t help me much; I find that two or three weeks back-to-back enables me to recharge.”

Read the Rest of His Article Here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

