Skip to content

Longhorn Watch: Texas (2) vs Nebraska

December 7, 2009

Texas 13-0
Texas 13
Nebraska 12

Texas raises to #2 with a nail biting defeat over Nebraska. Do they deserve it? Time will tell. Frankly, if they play against Alabama the way they played against Texas A&M and Nebraska they will lose. My hope is Texas will show up for war and win the battle rather than game maintenance and simply sustain a lead!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2009 4:50 pm

    I’m not a big Texas fan but since I live here I hope they win. I’m optimistic that the Nebraska scare will get them much more focused for Alabama.

  2. December 7, 2009 4:52 pm

    Good way to look at it Neil! That is my hope too.

Leave a Reply

