Skip to content

Joe Carter: When Atheists Are Angry at God

January 17, 2011

I’ve shaken my fist in anger at stalled cars, storm clouds, and incompetent meterologists. I’ve even, on one terrible day that included a dead alternator, a blaring blaring tornado-warning siren, and a horrifically wrong weather forecast, cursed all three at once. I’ve fumed at furniture, cussed at crossing guards, and held a grudge against Gun Barrel City, Texas. I’ve been mad at just about anything you can imagine. Except unicorns. I’ve never been angry at unicorns.

Read More Here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

