Skip to content

Voddie Baucham: Abortion, Adoption, President Obama

October 7, 2012

My Commentary:

One of my former pastors at Sagemont Church in Houston… Love this man of God!!!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2013 2:41 am

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. Do you offer guest
    writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome site!

  2. July 4, 2013 8:25 pm

    When someone writes an article he/she maintains the image of
    a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it.

    Therefore that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  3. July 23, 2013 12:19 pm

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

  4. August 6, 2013 2:34 pm

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good opinion,
    piece of writing is nice, thats why i have read it fully

  5. August 6, 2013 2:35 pm

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in
    your post is just great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  6. August 23, 2013 5:34 pm

    Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve discovered till now.
    But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  7. September 15, 2013 7:53 am

    Exceptional post however I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Thanks!

  8. January 4, 2014 11:33 pm

    I wish to voice my passion for your kind-heartedness supporting
    people that should have help on the subject matter. Your personal commitment
    to passing the message along became extremely powerful and have in most cases made girls much like me to
    attain their ambitions. The interesting guide can mean a whole lot
    a person like me and further more to my colleagues.

    Many thanks; from each one of us.

  9. October 8, 2014 7:34 am

    It’s in fact very complex in this busy life to listen news
    on Television, therefore I simply use world wide web
    for that purpose, and obtain the latest news.

Leave a Reply

